Contacts

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our staff.

Report of defects or safety relevant occurences to our design and production organization

e-mail: occurrence@aquila-aviation.de

General Manager

Mr. Martin Linge

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-0

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: kontakt@aquila-aviation.de

Management Assistant

Ms. Katrin Drieschner

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-19

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: k.drieschner@aquila-aviation.de

Head of Quality Management

Mr. Thomas Kr├╝ger

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-41

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: t.krueger@aquila-aviation.de

Head of Production

Mr. Peter Weisbach

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-46

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: p.weisbach@aquila-aviation.de

Head of supply management / Head of purchasing

Mr. Christian Grube

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-25

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: einkauf@aquila-aviation.de

Spare part service

Ms. Loretta Donath

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-55

Fax:      +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: l.donath@aquila-aviation.de

Head of Sales

Mr. Wolfgang Biereth

 

Phone: +49 (33731) 7 07-32

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-461 325 72

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-77

e-mail: w.biereth@aquila-aviation.de

Assistant Head of Sales

Ms. Beatrice Mattigka

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-33

Mobil:  +49 (151) 148 27 934

Fax:     +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-77

e-mail: b.mattigka@aquila-aviation.de

Sales

Mr. Marco Intelisano

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 707-34

Mobil:  +49 (0) 160-967 50 443

Fax:    +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-77

e-mail: m.intelisano@aquila-aviation.de

Sales

Mr. Uwe Herrmann

 

Mobil: +49 (0) 152-29 227 659

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-77

e-mail: u.herrmann@aquila-aviation.de

Accounting Department

Ms. Carola Pirschel

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-12

Fax: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: c.pirschel@aquila-aviation.de

Human resources Department

Ms. Annett Thimm

 

Phone: +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-43

Fax:     +49 (3 37 31) 7 07-11

e-mail: a.thimm@aquila-aviation.de

News and Updates

24.03.17

AQUILA Aviation is featured at this year's AERO at Friedrichshafen with newest highlights and...

09.01.17

We have been waiting for quite a while, but finally we received them: the new scalemodel of our...

no news in this list.